Upgrading is easy, especially from the homepage. You’ll see a Go Pro link in two places up top, there’s a banner on the right and Sign Up gives you the same opportunity to enjoy a 7 day free trial! Upgrading to Pro requires a Paypal subscription. The fee is charged monthly, securely through Paypal. Cancel any time! Once you cancel your subscription you will not be charged again.
Please note that we do not offer refunds for monthly subscriptions. If you wish to cancel your membership before your 7 day trial is complete, you will not be charged.
If you’re already a member, you can upgrade to pro any time! Once you’re logged in, go over to My Account and you’ll see an Upgrade to Pro link. It will take you over to Paypal to process the subscription.