Upgrade to the Pro Version for our full template library and no watermarks for only $12/month.  Go Pro today ยป

How do I cancel my Pro subscription?

Downgrading back to the Free version is easy! Be sure you’re logged in.

Next, click on My Account where you’ll see Account Info in the right column. Click the Cancel Pro link.

You’ll be taken to your Paypal account. Scroll to the bottom of the page and you’ll see the Cancel Subscription button at the bottom.

That’s it! Your account will be automatically downgraded after you end your subscription. You can upgrade again at any time.